Region 1 District 1

Larimer and Weld Counties

Points of Contact

For District and membership information , please contact the District Emergency Coordinator below using the form at the bottom of this page.

District Emergency Coordinator: Joe Hawley – KD0TYU

Bordering Districts:

Region 1 District 3: Boulder/Broomfield Cos.
Region 3 District 4: Morgan/Washington Cos.
Region 3 District 3: Logan/Phillips/Sedgwick Cos.
Region 10 District 1: Adams Co.
Region 9 District 3: Grand/Jackson Cos.

Contact R3D2

    Please enter your message to the District Emergency Coordinator.