Region 5 District 2

ARES of Huerfano and Pueblo Counties

Points of Contact:

For District and membership information , please contact the District Emergency Coordinator below using the form at the bottom of this page.

District Emergency Coordinator: Mike Conder – WB0YKO

Bordering Districts:

  • Region 6 District 1: Alamosa/Conejos/Costilla/Mineral/Rio Grande/Saguache Cos.
  • Region 2 District 2: El Paso/Teller Cos.
  • Region 5 District 1: Custer/Fremont Cos.
  • Region 4 District 1: Baca/Bent/Crowley/Kiowa/Las Animas/Otero/Prowers Cos.

Contact R5D2:

    Please enter your message to the District Emergency Coordinator.