Region 4 District 1

ARES of Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa,
Las Animas, Otero, and Prowers Counties

Points of Contact:

For District and membership information , please contact the District Emergency Coordinator below using the form at the bottom of this page.

Region 4 Emergency Coordinator: Amanda Alden – K1DDN

Bordering Districts:

  • Region 6 District 1: Alamosa/Conejos/Costilla/Mineral/Rio Grande/Sagauche Counties
  • Region 2 District 2: El Paso/Teller Counties
  • Region 5 District 2: Huerfano/Pueblo Counties
  • Region 10 District 3: Cheyenne/Kit Carson/Lincoln Counties

Contact R4D1:

    Please enter your message to the Region Emergency Coordinator.