Region 7 District 1

ARES of Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma,
and San Juan Counties

Points of Contact:

For District and membership information , please contact the District Emergency Coordinator below using the form at the bottom of this page.

Emergency Coordinator:  Leon Baker – NØQQX

Bordering Districts:

  • Region 6 District 1: Alamosa/Conejos/Costilla/Mineral/Rio Grande/Saguache Cos.
  • Region 8 District 1: Delta/Montrose/Ouray/San Miguel/Gunnison/Hinsdale Cos.

Contact R7D1:

    Please enter your message to the District Emergency Coordinator.